Contribution with the Accession Number YA003620

Anil Kumar Sharma, Ikramul Haque, Soma Roy, Tania Ghosh contributed 78 Haplotypes on February 23, 2010 to the population Madhya Pradesh, India [Kanyakubja Brahmin] (for reference see Ghosh T., Kalpana D., Mukerjee S., Mukherjee M., Sharma AK., Nath S., Rathod VR., Thakar MK., Jha GN. (2011), 'Genetic diversity of 17 Y-short tandem repeats in Indian population.', Forensic Sci Int Genet 5(4), 363-7 [Pubmed] [DOI] ) .
Submission accession number State Accepted at Release Insertion method Minimal Haplotypes PowerPlex Y Haplotypes Yfiler Haplotypes PowerPlex Y23 Haplotypes Yfiler Plus Haplotypes Maximal Haplotypes Y-SNP Haplotypes
YA003620-1 active submission Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:21:32 +0200 51 new 78 78 78 0 0 0 0
* See FAQ/Glossary ( for further explanations of abbreviated terms used here